☎ 903-753-1657

Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

School Direct Line 903-753-1657

Pre-K 3 Years and Pre-K 4 Years

Monica Taylor    Pre-K 3                          Ext. 110            mtaylor@stmaryslgv.org  

Mary Guilliams  Pre-K 4                          Ext. 103            mguilliams@stmaryslgv.org

Jen Ades  Pre-K 4                                   Ext   110            jades@stmaryslgv.org

Pre-K 3 and 4 Teachers' Aides: Sabina Khan and Elaine Rowe                                                                                                                                                                                       

Elementary School

Michaelle Canion  K                              Ext. 104              mcanion@stmaryslgv.org

Amie Moore 1st                                     Ext. 106              amoore@stmaryslgv.org

Stephanie Webb  2nd                            Ext. 107              swebb@stmaryslgv.org

Susan Roeber  3rd                                Ext. 109              sroeber@stmaryslgv.org

Jeannine Pfeffer  4th                             Ext. 105              jpfeffer@stmaryslgv.org     

Laura Leahy  5th                                  Ext. 108                lleahy@stmaryslgv.org

Middle School

Joy Omasere   6th                                 Ext. 202            jomasere@stmaryslgv.org

Lori Dohanich  7th                                  Ext. 204            ldohanich@stmaryslgv.org

Zakarius Wells  8th                                 Ext.                    zwells@stmaryslgv.org

High School

Melody Najarro  9th                                Ext. 405            mnajarro@stmaryslgv.org

Lynne Szczepanek  10th                        Ext. 403             lynne@stmaryslgv.org

Marissa Morris  11th                               Ext. 404            mmorris@stmaryslgv.org

Lucy Knotts  12th                                    Ext. 407            lknotts@stmaryslgv.org     

James Carroll                                         Ext. 402             jcarroll@stmaryslgv.org      

Susan Leatherman                                 Ext. 406            sleatherman@stmaryslgv.org 

Fine Arts

Carol Blair   Elementary Art    Ext. 111   cblair@stmaryslgv.com

Melinda Dunn   Middle School and High School Art   Ext. 116   mdunn@stmaryslgv.org

Larry DeArmon    Band    Ext. 205 

Alicia O'Connor   Choir, Guitar     Ext. 126    aoconnor@stmaryslgv.org

Athletics

Alicia O'Connor    Archery/Middle School Soccer    Ext. 126 aoconnor@stmaryslgv.org

Lucy Knotts    Cross Country/Middle School Volleyball/Track/Boys Basketball    Ext. 407 and Ext. 126  knotts@stmaryslgv.org

Barbara Barton    Girls Basketball/Volleyball   Ext. 120 bbarton@stmaryslgv.org

Juan Paz   High School Soccer

Religion

Deacon Jim  School Chaplain deaconjim@stmaryslgv.org

Dulce Trujillo    Elementary School   Ext. 110   

Lori Dohanich    Middle School    Ext. 402 ldohanich@stmaryslgv.org

Susan Leatherman    High School    Ext. 406 sleatherman@stmaryslgv.org

ST. MARY'S GUARDIANS